tävlingen på skogslotten ~ Resultat

Ja ni ville har resultaten från helgens tävling och här kommer dom.
 
LC A:0+A:0: Allting blev rörigt. Vi hade kommit i god tid till tävlingen men som typist är så tittar jag fel på startlistan så allt blev jätte stressigt. Jag red inget bra på framridningen eller framhoppet och jag var jätte stressad. Vilket resulterade med enb strässad och spänd ponny. Får ta på mig allt det själv. Helt mitt fel. Det regnade hela tiden och allt var blött och tungt. När jag red in i ridhuset öste regnet ner och smattrade på taket vilket gjorde att inget blev bättre. Red mot första hindret och han hoppade, vi hoppade andra hindret sen kom ett hinder med skyltar under, vilket han inte borde vara rädd för och inte var häller, men han hade bestämt sig för att inte hoppa det bara. Fick ett stopp och två stopp sen var det bara att lämna banan. Kan inte skylla på något annat än mig själv. Helt mitt fel, och jag får ta på mig det.
LB A:0+A:0: Den här gången hade jag gått om tid att rida fram på och allt bara satt som en smäck! Han var värkligen jätte fin. Har alldrig haft en så bra framridning och framhoppning till en tävling innan. Jag var helt lung när jag red in på banan och det känndes bra. Chico var som han brukar och det känndes perfekt faktist. Dock kan man aldrig få ha kvar den känslan så länge. Första hindret hoppade han galant över ingen tvekan på att stanna eller något liknande. Kom till andra hindret ett skrik rosa hinder, och jag kännde att han började tveka. Smakade lite på honom men han smet åt sidan. Min lilla feluriga ponny, han är igentligen inte så tittig brukar inte bry sig. Men han kan få för sig att han inte ska hoppa vissa saker och då gör han det inte. Jag red på en gång till lite mer bestämd den här gången och det känndes som att han skulle hoppa. Men icke sade Nicke tvärnit precis framför hindret. Det var andra olydnaden och då var vi klara. Jag red på hindret en gång till som man får göra, la på spöt på bogen och han flög över! Ett sådant fint språng kunde han väl ha gjort från början? Men aja, så kan det gå ibland.
 
Jag är inte nöjd om man säger så, men så är det ibland man kan inte vara på topp jämt. Framridningen och framhoppet till andra klassen var ju inget att gnälla på, får hitta och tänka på det som var bra i stället för det som var dåligt.
 
Jag älskar min lilla ponnyskrutt i alla fall.
Sötis <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Richardlal

Hello my name is matt d'agati.
Solar energy the most promising and efficient resources of renewable energy, and it's also rapidly gaining interest as a primary energy source on the job. In the future, chances are that solar technology could be the dominant energy source at work, as increasing numbers of companies and organizations adopt this neat and sustainable power source. In this article, we're going to discuss why it is critical to change to renewable energy sources such as for instance solar power as soon as possible, and just how this transition will benefit businesses plus the environment.

The initial & most important good reason why you should switch to renewable energy sources may be the environmental impact. The usage of fossil fuels, such as for example coal, oil, and natural gas, may be the main cause of polluting of the environment, greenhouse gas emissions, and climate change. These emissions have a profound impact on environmental surroundings, causing severe climate conditions, rising sea levels, as well as other environmental hazards. By adopting solar energy, companies and organizations might help reduce their carbon footprint and play a role in a cleaner, more sustainable future.

Another essential reason to change to solar power may be the cost benefits it provides. Solar energy panels are designed for generating electricity for businesses, reducing or eliminating the need for traditional resources of energy. This could lead to significant savings on energy bills, particularly in areas with a high energy costs. Furthermore, there are many different government incentives and tax credits accessible to companies that adopt solar power, which makes it much more cost-effective and affordable.

The technology behind solar technology is simple and easy, yet highly effective. Solar energy panels are made of photovoltaic (PV) cells, which convert sunlight into electricity. This electricity are able to be kept in batteries or fed straight into the electrical grid, with regards to the specific system design. To be able to maximize some great benefits of solar power, it's important to design a custom system this is certainly tailored to your unique energy needs and requirements. This may make sure that you have just the right components set up, like the appropriate number of solar power panels as well as the right style of batteries, to optimize your power efficiency and value savings.

Among the important aspects in designing a custom solar energy system is comprehending the several types of solar panel systems and their performance characteristics. There's two main kinds of solar energy panels &#8211; monocrystalline and polycrystalline &#8211; each featuring its own advantages and disadvantages. Monocrystalline solar power panels are made of an individual, high-quality crystal, which makes them more cost-effective and sturdy. However, also, they are more expensive than polycrystalline panels, which are created from multiple, lower-quality crystals.

In addition to cost benefits and environmental benefits, switching to solar power may also provide companies and organizations with an aggressive advantage. Businesses that adopt solar power are noticed as environmentally conscious and energy-efficient, and also this can really help increase their reputation and competitiveness. Furthermore, businesses that adopt solar energy will benefit from increased profitability, since they are in a position to reduce their energy costs and enhance their main point here.

It's also important to see that the technology behind solar power is rapidly advancing, and new advancements are now being made on a regular basis. For instance, the efficiency of solar energy panels is consistently increasing, allowing for more energy to be generated from an inferior number of panels. In addition, new innovations, such as for instance floating solar panel systems and solar energy panels which are incorporated into building materials, are making it simpler and much more cost-effective to look at solar

2023-07-14 @ 04:26:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0